No タイトル 投稿者 返信数 最終投稿
85 1855kHz USB San Benedetto del Tronto, Italy (pre) しんぞう 0 2020/05/20(Wed) 22:54
しんぞう
84 92.8MHz 0 2020/05/20(Wed) 14:36
83 1635kHz USB Norway Coastal Radio, Vardo しんぞう 1 2020/05/27(Wed) 19:16
Baba
82 1752kHz USB Ireland, Valentia Coast Guard Radio しんぞう 0 2020/05/19(Tue) 15:43
しんぞう
81 1677kHz USB Ireland, Marin Head Coast Guard Radio(pre) しんぞう 0 2020/05/19(Tue) 15:33
しんぞう
79 1134kHz Kuwait しんぞう 0 2020/05/17(Sun) 11:22
しんぞう
78 1116kHz Danko Radio, Hungary しんぞう 0 2020/05/17(Sun) 10:28
しんぞう
77 1062kHz unkown しんぞう 0 2020/05/17(Sun) 00:43
しんぞう
76 1053kHz R.Iasi, Romania しんぞう 0 2020/05/16(Sat) 23:08
しんぞう
75 873kHz R.Moldova (pre) しんぞう 0 2020/05/16(Sat) 13:27
しんぞう
74 783kHz Syria しんぞう 0 2020/05/16(Sat) 09:45
しんぞう
73 828kHz Radiogazeta Slovo, Russia (pre) しんぞう 0 2020/05/15(Fri) 23:34
しんぞう
72 774kHz Egypt しんぞう 0 2020/05/15(Fri) 23:27
しんぞう
71 765kHz All India Radio しんぞう 0 2020/05/15(Fri) 23:26
しんぞう
70 756kHz Romania しんぞう 0 2020/05/15(Fri) 23:24
しんぞう
69 729kHz Greece (preというより妄想か) しんぞう 0 2020/05/15(Fri) 23:23
しんぞう
68 720kHz BBC Cyprus しんぞう 0 2020/05/15(Fri) 23:14
しんぞう
67 675kHz Qatar しんぞう 0 2020/05/15(Fri) 23:11
しんぞう
66 630kHz Kuwait しんぞう 0 2020/05/15(Fri) 23:10
しんぞう
65 891kHz Thailand National Anthem 0 2020/05/05(Tue) 14:10
63 1053kHz UNID Philipnas 0 2020/05/05(Tue) 14:00
61 1510kHz HD2IOA, ECU シエスタ 0 2020/02/29(Sat) 15:46
シエスタ
60 1390kHz KZGD Salem, OR シエスタ 0 2020/02/29(Sat) 15:28
シエスタ
59 1270kHz R. Provincia La Plata, Argentina シエスタ 0 2020/02/29(Sat) 09:58
シエスタ
58 1010kHz R. Cielo Lima, Peru シエスタ 0 2020/02/29(Sat) 05:42
シエスタ
57 1690kHz WPTX Lexington Park, MD シエスタ 0 2020/02/08(Sat) 17:11
シエスタ
55 1090kHz KAAY Little Rock, AR シエスタ 0 2019/12/11(Wed) 23:09
シエスタ
54 1690kHz WPTX(pre) Lexington Park, MD シエスタ 0 2019/12/10(Tue) 20:00
シエスタ
53 1030kHz WBZ Boston, MA シエスタ 0 2019/12/10(Tue) 19:49
シエスタ
52 1260kHz SBA Radio Riyadh, Saudi Arabia しんぞう 0 2019/11/25(Mon) 00:37
しんぞう
51 1296kHz COPE, Spain しんぞう 0 2019/11/25(Mon) 00:33
しんぞう
50 1314kHz Antena Satelor, Romania しんぞう 0 2019/11/25(Mon) 00:31
しんぞう
49 1430kHz KLO Ogden, UT シエスタ 0 2019/11/24(Sun) 17:23
シエスタ
48 1350kHz ERTU, Egypt しんぞう 0 2019/11/23(Sat) 11:35
しんぞう
45 850kHz KICY Nome, AK シエスタ 1 2019/11/22(Fri) 01:10
峯松
44 1386kHz Batic Waves Int. Lithuania しんぞう 2 2020/01/07(Tue) 23:42
峯松
43 1395kHz Public Radio of Armenia, Armenia しんぞう 0 2019/11/21(Thu) 22:45
しんぞう
42 1413kHz VestiFM, Moldova しんぞう 0 2019/11/21(Thu) 00:36
しんぞう
39 1431kHz VOA, Djibouti しんぞう 2 2019/11/18(Mon) 22:50
峯松
38 1476kHz R.Asia, UAE しんぞう 0 2019/11/17(Sun) 20:01
しんぞう
37 1485kHz Cadena Ser, Spain しんぞう 0 2019/11/17(Sun) 19:59
しんぞう
36 1390kHz KHOB Hobbs, NM シエスタ 0 2019/11/17(Sun) 06:39
シエスタ
35 954kHz Cro Dvojka, Czech しんぞう 0 2019/11/16(Sat) 09:59
しんぞう
33 950kHz Dimtsi Harash, Eritria しんぞう 1 2019/11/16(Sat) 00:05
31 1550kHz RSAD, West Sahara (pre) しんぞう 0 2019/11/11(Mon) 23:10
しんぞう
30 1494kHz R.Moldova, Moldova しんぞう 0 2019/11/11(Mon) 22:26
しんぞう
29 1530kHz VOA, STP しんぞう 0 2019/11/11(Mon) 22:23
しんぞう
28 1539kHz Pravasi Bharathi, UAE しんぞう 1 2019/11/11(Mon) 23:39
峯松
27 1602kHz Cadena Ser, Spain しんぞう 0 2019/11/11(Mon) 22:16
しんぞう
24 1215kHz Absolute Radio, United Kingdom しんぞう 2 2019/11/10(Sun) 18:39

- JoyfulNote -